Lee/Winn Elementary

First Name

Last Name

Position

Email Address

 Christine Bartlett Special Educator cbartlett@msad30.org

Debra

Bourgoin

Kindergarten Teacher

dbourgoin@msad30.org

Callie

Peters

Kindergarten Teacher

cpeters@msad30.org

 Jayleen                      Bourlisse Educational Technician 1 jbourlisse@msad30.org

Robin

Corbin

Grade 1 Teacher

rcorbin@msad30.org

Stacy

Delaite

Grade 4 Teacher

sdelaite@msad30.org

Greta

Downs

Head Cook

gdowns@msad30.org

Jeanne

Noonan

Grade 3 Teacher

jnoonan@msad30.org

 RaeJean    

 Gordon

 School Nurse

 rgordon@msad30.org

Marie

Gurall

Special Educator

mgurall@msad30.org

Cheryl

Ham

School Secretary

cham@msad30.org

Pamela

Hamilton

District Principal

phamilton@msad30.org

Lois

Hardy

Grade 2 Teacher

lhardy@msad30.org

Mark

Hayward

Physical Education Teacher

mhayward@msad30.org

Deedre

Mannari

Reading Recovery Teacher

dmannari@msad30.org

Margaret

McNeal

Custodian

mmcneal@msad30.org

Amy

Noble

Educational Technician 3

anoble@msad30.org

Ann 

Forsing

Music and Band Teacher

aforsing@msad30.org

Delcie

Rideout

Assistant Cook

drideout@msad30.org

Patricia

Saba

Title 1A Educational Technician

psaba@msad30.org

Dianne

Worster

Educational Technician 3

dworster@msad30.org

    


Č
Ċ
Paula Lowell,
Nov 21, 2013, 7:58 AM