Parent Login Below

This site is Managed by:

Staff Training

Mt. Jefferson Junior High School

First Name

Last Name

Position

Email Address

Claudette

Albert

Grade 6 & 7 Math & 7 Science Teacher

calbert@msad30.org

Sherry

Bourgoin

Bus Driver

sbourgoin@msad30.org

 Tammy         

 Cowan

School Secretary

 tcowan@msad30.org

Wendy Dunbar Grade 7 & 8 ELA & Title 1A Coordinator
  wdunbar@msad30.org
Gloria Edwards Special Educator
gedwards@msad30.org
Julie Emery Custodian
  jemery@msad30.org
Brandy             Chubbuck Bus Driver
bchubbuck@msad30.org
RaeJean
Gordon
School Nurse
rgordon@msad30.org

Kenneth

Hamilton

Grade 5  Teacher

khamilton@msad30.org

Pamela

Hamilton

District Principal

phamilton@msad30.org

Kenneth                
Hanscom,Jr.
Bus Driver

khanscom@msad30.org

Mark Hayward Physical Education Teacher mhayward@msad30.org
Brenda
Jones
Assistant Cook
bjones@msad30.org
Daniel MacEachern Grade 8 Math & Science Teacher dmaceachern@msad30.org
Wanda Mallett Grade  6 Teacher wmallett@msad30.org
Candace McAlpine Head Cook cmcalpine@msad30.org
Janet Cyr Educational Technician 3 jmoors@msad30.org
Ann Forsing Music and Band Teacher aforsing@msad30.org

  Sandra

 Pullen

 Bus Driver

 
  spullen@msad30.org

Lorraine Sawtelle Educational Technician 1 lsawtelle@msad30.org

Jane

Scanlon

Staff Developer

jscanlon@msad30.org



Č
Ċ
Paula Lowell,
Nov 21, 2013, 7:49 AM