2017-2018 Soccer Schedule

              Mt. Jefferson Jr. High School
             2017-18    Soccer Schedule
Date Day At / Home School   Time Depart MJ Return MJ
               
Sept. 7 Thur. @ E. Grand   Boys 3:30 1:45 7:30
          Girls 5:00    
               
Sept. 13 Wed. Home Topsfield   Co-Ed 4:00    
               
Sept. 15 Fri. Home East Grand   Girls 3:30    
          Boys 5:00    
               
Sept. 18 Mon. Home Lincoln   Boys 3:30    
          Girls 5:00    
               
Sept. 19 Tue. @ S. Aroostook   Girls 3:30 1:30 7:30
          Boys 5:00    
               
Sept. 28 Thurs. @ Howland   Girls 3:30 2:15 7:00
          Boys 5:00    
               
Sept. 29 Fri. Home S. Aroostook   Boys 3:30    
          Girls 5:00    
               
Oct. 2 Mon. Home Medway   Boys 3:30    
          Girls 4:45    
               
Oct. 3    Tues @ Topsfield   Co-Ed 4:00 2:30 6:30
               
               
Oct. 12 Thur. @ Lincoln   Girls 3:30 2:15 7:00
          Boys 5:00    
               
Oct. 16 Mon. Home Howland   Boys 3:30    
          Girls 5:00    
               
               
               
               
All times are approximate.
Girls' Coach: Mrs. Albert
Boys'  Coach & Co-Athletic Director - Mr. Thurlow
Athletic Director Principal
                   Mrs. Cowan Mrs.  Hamilton
207-794-5976 207-738-2866














 
 
           











































































Ċ
Paula Lowell,
Oct 22, 2010, 7:38 AM